Prices

Group session - Blossom

Group session for women and in English, these sessions will take place over six weeks, either Thursday evening or Saturday morning. First session from Thursday, more details here: Blossom session.

Sophrology Sessions

Individual

The individual session answers to a specific and personal request . It begins with a time of discussion, then practical exercises and ends with feedback on the progress of the session . The first session lasts 1h30 and the following ones 1h .

One session at:

45€

Group

The group session is between 5 and 8 people . These sessions are a moment of sharing, well-being and optimism during which the participants learn to manage stress, sleep better and feel more positive. These sessions can take place during the day or in the evening.

Ten sessions at:

150€

Workplace

Workplace sophrology is more than a method to relieve stress for employees: it can help improve teamwork and relationships between colleagues. It takes place during working hours and lasts between 1h and 1h15 .

Sophrology and English Sessions

Sophrology and English

Sophrology is more and more popular in the French education system as this method can help children, teenagers and students to study more efficiently. I offer motivating, interesting and personalised English lessons, combining teaching and sophrology. In groups of 4 to 6 people , with 10 sessions of 1h30 per term.

Ten sessions at:

200 €

Accepted means of payment

It is possible to pay in cash or by bank card.

 

Sophrology sessions are not reimbursed by the sécurité sociale, but can be covered by private health insurance companies (mutuelles). The list of mutuelles companies that reimburse sophrology sessions is available by clicking on this link: mutuelle reimbursement.

© 2020 by Cheryl McCoy Sophrology. SIRET number: 88019444400019. Privacy Policy.

Offres

Séance en groupe - Blossom

Séance en groupe destiné au femmes et en anglais, ces séances se dérouleront sur six semaines, soit le jeudi soir soit le samedi matin. Première séance à partir de jeudi, plus de détails ici: Séance Blossom.

Séances de sophrologie classique

Individuelle

La séance individuelle répond à une demande spécifique et personnelle. Elle commence par un temps d'échange, puis des exercices pratiques et un retour sur les avancées de la séance. La première séance dure 1h30 et les suivantes 1h.

Une séance à :

45€

Groupe

La séance en groupe est entre 5 et 8 personnes. Ces séances sont un moment de partage, de bien-être et d'optimisme pendant lesquelles les participants apprennent à gérer le stress, mieux dormir et ressentir un mieux-être. Ces séances peuvent avoir lieu en journée ou le soir.

Dix séances à :

150€

Entreprise

La sophrologie en entreprise est bien plus qu'une méthode pour soulager des salariés stressés: elle peut aider à améliorer le travail en équipe et  les relations entre collègues. Elle se déroule durant les heures de travail et dure entre 1h et 1h15.

Séances de sophrologie et d'anglais

Sophrologie et Anglais

La sophrologie est de plus en plus prisée dans l’éducation car cette technique peut aider les enfants, adolescents et étudiants à étudier plus sereinement. Je propose des cours d’anglais vivants, motivants et personnalisés, associant l’enseignement et la sophrologie. En groupe de 4 à 6 personnes, avec 10 séances de 1h30 par trimestre.

Dix séances à :

200 €

Moyens de paiement acceptés

Il est possible de payer en espèces ou par carte bancaire.

Les séances de sophrologie ne sont pas remboursées par la sécurité sociale, mais peuvent être prises en charge selon les mutuelles. La liste des mutuelles qui remboursent les séances de sophrologie est disponible en cliquant sur ce lien: remboursement mutuelles.

©2020 par Cheryl McCoy Sophrologie. Numéro de SIRET: 88019444400019. Mentions légales.